Responsive image

Small Group

$95
/ per level

One Month Live Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Very Small Groups of 3 or 4
If you’d like to learn in a group without losing the benefits of individual attention, you'll enjoy our Small Group Sessions.  Just choose from among the scheduled sessions and meet online once a week for an hour. Learn more here.

Available Sessions:

3
Seats
Left
Saturdays 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific November 30 - December 21
3
Seats
Left
Tuesdays 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific December 3 - December 24
4
Seats
Left
Wednesdays 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific, November 27 - December 18
1
Seats
Left
Saturdays 12pm Eastern /9am Pacific, November 30 - December 21
3
Seats
Left
Mondays 7:30pm Eastern/4:30pm Pacific November 25 - December 16
4
Seats
Left
Thursdays 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific, December 5 - December 26

$95.00

Private

$295
/ per level

On Month of Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Flexible Scheduling & Coaching
Our most flexible option includes a 75+ page student book, over one hour of audio, progress tracking, and individual planning to help you get the best results. 

Semi Private

$155
/ per level

Learn with a Partner
One month of Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Semi-private sessions have two students, so they’re a great way to learn with a partner. A month-long level costs $145 per person, including book and audio, and they can be scheduled flexibly. 


Course Description

Have a great time learning French with this beginner's course. One month of live online instruction with a native speaker, meeting once a week. Student book and audio included. No more than four students per group. Gentle pace, fun format.

Skills

Greetings & courtesy expressions
  • Give basic information about yourself
  • Ask about others
  • Order something to eat and drink
  • Learn basic conversation skills to make a friendly impression

Grammar

Basic sentence structure and vocabulary
  • Question formation and question words
  • Articles le, la, les, un, une
  • Adjective agreement
  • être (to be)
  • Subject pronouns je, tu, il, elle, nous, vous, ils, elles