Responsive image

Small Group

$95
/ per level

One Month Live Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Very Small Groups of 3 or 4
If you’d like to learn in a group without losing the benefits of individual attention, you'll enjoy our Small Group Sessions.  Just choose from among the scheduled sessions and meet online once a week for an hour. Learn more here.

Available Sessions:

1
Seats
Left
Tuesdays 8:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Pacific October 1 - November 5
4
Seats
Left
Wednesdays 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific September 18 - October 23
4
Seats
Left
Saturday 10:30am Eastern / 7:30am Pacific September 28 - November 2
2
Seats
Left
Tuesdays 8:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Pacific October 8 - November 12

$95.00

Private

$295
/ per level

On Month of Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Flexible Scheduling & Coaching
Our most flexible option includes a 75+ page student book, over one hour of audio, progress tracking, and individual planning to help you get the best results. 

Semi Private

$145
/ per level

Learn with a Partner
One month of Instruction
Native Speaking Instructor
Book & Audio Included
Semi-private sessions have two students, so they’re a great way to learn with a partner. A month-long level costs $145 per person, including book and audio, and they can be scheduled flexibly. 


Course Description

Spanish made simple and fun. A one-month beginner's course. Weekly online live instruction with a kind and patient native speaker. Student book and audio included. Only three or four students per group.

Skills

  • Greetings & courtesy expressions
  • Give basic information about yourself
  • Ask about others
  • Order something to eat and drink
  • Learn basic conversation skills to make a friendly impression

Grammar

  • Basic sentence structure and vocabulary
  • Question formation and question words
  • Articles el, la, un, una
  • Adjective agreement
  • ser (to be)
  • estar (to be)
  • Subject pronouns yo, tú, usted, él, ella, nosotros, vosotros, ustedes, ellos, ellas